Reading Time: 3 min

You won’t want to be left out of our very first, informative, and action-packed draw.io webinar, where we’ll spill a big box-full of pro tips for faster creation of flowcharts and building more impactful diagrams of all kinds. And we’ll explain how it’s all seamlessly integrated with Confluence Cloud so you can safely, securely, and conveniently collaborate with all of your teams.

Show up. Learn. And remember; we love your feedback, so stick around at the end for 30 minutes of Q&A. (We’ll share the recording with you, if you have to run)

Date

Wed, Jul 21, 2021

Time / Timezones

8:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Berlin, Germany UTC +2)

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Eastern Time UTC -4)

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (Pacific Time UTC -7)

Participate

There is no registration required to participate. Simply visit this page or follow the YouTube link at the given time. On YouTube, you will find the chat to interact with your host during the webinar. Feel free to send us your questions beforehand via email.

Add to Calendar


Use the following links to add this Webinar to your calendar:
Google Calendar
Microsoft Outlook
Office 365

YouTube Live Stream
LinkedIn Event

Live Video Stream

This video will be showing the webinar at the given time: